Funktion

Name

mail

Obmann

Gerhard Peyrer

gerhard.peyrer@sk-ottakring.at

Obmann Stv.

Denise Trippold

denise.trippold@hotmail.com

1. Schriftführer

Philipp Scheffknecht

pscheffknecht@hotmail.com

2. Schriftführer

Markus Kunze

markus.kunze@meduniwien.ac.at

1. Kassier

Adam Steiner

adam.steiner@gmx.at

2. Kassier

Nikola Mayrhuber

nikola.mayrhuber@gmx.at

Unser Team

Philipp Scheffknecht

Philipp Scheffknecht

Position 1. Schriftführer

Markus Kunze

Markus Kunze

Position 2. Schriftführer

Adam Steiner

Adam Steiner

Position 1. Kassier